LAPÊCHE - Blood In The Water LP

Sold out
LAPÊCHE - Blood In The Water LP

LAPÊCHE - Blood In The Water LP

All Songs written and composed by LAPÊCHE
Krista Holly Diem-Vocals, Guitar, Keys
Drew DeMaio-Guitar, Backing Vocals
Dave Diem-Bass, Backing Vocals
Jeff Gensterblum-Drums

Recorded and Produced by: J Robbins @ Magpie Cage Studio in Baltimore MD
Mastered by: Dan Coutant @ Sunroom Audio in Cornwall NY

- Ltd. yellow LP on heavy 180 gram vinyl


A1: Finally Trying
A2: Hopes For The Past
A3: Cool Job
A4: Oliver
A5: Night Witches

B1: Metric
B2: Salt And Sweet
B3: Bells
B4: B. Gentle
B5: Elbow Grease

For Berlin Pick in in Friedrichshain use CMSC76

EU/UK only!!!

ROW/USA please go to

Possible taxes are added at check out.

Catalog No. NGR071